Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Cash

Elizabeth Cash

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cash
"Mark and his entire staff are always willing to answer all of our questions pertaining to business, auto and home. We greatly appreciate all of the hard work that they do!"
Profile photo of Kerry Gehrke

Kerry Gehrke

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Gehrke
"Great person to deal with an she always breaks down what coverage is better an why you should think about it. She is one who trys to keep you for the long term and not just a quick policy."
Profile photo of Shirley Olis

Shirley Olis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Olis
"Thankfully, our reliance on our State Farm Insurance people has been pretty sporadic, but they certainly responded quickly and efficiently when we have needed them. Over 20 years with this office, and they'll probably be expected at my funeral!"
Profile photo of Lora Matuska

Lora Matuska

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Matuska
"We have been with Mark Jonas at State Farm, Crown Point, for our personal insurance needs and have recently added our business insurance through him as well. Mark and his team have consistently provided exceptional service, offering personalized attention and expert advice that truly sets them apart. Their professionalism and commitment to meeting our specific needs have made managing our insurance policies seamless and stress-free. We highly recommend Mark Jonas!"
Profile photo of Laurie Durall

Laurie Durall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Durall
"Dawn is amazing! She always goes above and beyond for me. She is very personable and always has answers for my many questions regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Ryan Lavin

Ryan Lavin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lavin
"Dawn at State farm in Crown Point with Mark Jonas goes above and beyond to help her customers, she is fantastic I have been working with her for years she's one of the best representatives for State farm. Let me rephrase that she is the best Ryan Lavin"
Profile photo of Steve Burlingame

Steve Burlingame

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Burlingame
"Mark Jonas agency (specifically Dawn) has helped me with auto and home policies for years. They make it so convenient and are easy to work with. Great communication."
Profile photo of Jesus Huerta

Jesus Huerta

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Huerta
"Dawn is great helped me out with transferring my account to marks office. She has been very help today with all my questions."
Profile photo of natalie eaton

natalie eaton

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natalie eaton
"Joe helped me navigate through different life insurance options and found what best suited my needs, great office!"
Profile photo of Gail Lucchesi

Gail Lucchesi

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Lucchesi
"Very nice helpful people that work there"
Profile photo of Rachel Marks

Rachel Marks

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marks
"The Mark Jonas State Farm office is great to work with. They are always available and take care of my needs in a very prompt and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Alma Pena

Alma Pena

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Pena
"I moved from IL to Indiana and Dawn (CP location) made the transition stress free, answered all my questions and concerns and I got my new ID cards instantly. Thank you SF!"
Profile photo of Kal A

Kal A

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kal A
"Mark is personable, kind, and works to be accessible and responsive to all kinds of client issues. He goes the extra step to ensure you are taken care of and understand what steps need to be taken. Additionally, the office dogs are perfect and earn five stars all on their own."
Profile photo of J Math

J Math

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Math
"I needed to navigate switching insurance and Joseph helped me bundle my home and auto to save money, great agency!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hicks

Crystal Hicks

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hicks
"Joseph Tracy was very helpful with my auto and renters policy! Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Whitney Siewin

Whitney Siewin

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Siewin
"Joe did an amazing job helping me with my renter's insurance!"
Profile photo of Tyler Beal

Tyler Beal

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Beal
"Joe was very kind and thorough. He helped me with everything I needed while changing my auto policy."
Profile photo of Angelica Zepeda

Angelica Zepeda

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Zepeda
"Joe was awesome! He helped me with my renters policy and answered all of my questions pleasantly."
Profile photo of zeus in

zeus in

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zeus in
"Dawn has gone out of her way multiple times to make sure that my insurance needs have been met. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Delorean Buckner

Delorean Buckner

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delorean Buckner
"Very friendly and fast with the quotes. Definitely recommend. I got a call back when they said. It felt like we knew each other"
Profile photo of Steve Moore

Steve Moore

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Moore
"Jennifer was amazing. Everything went a lot easier than I thought it would. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Owen Hardy

Owen Hardy

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Hardy
"Several family members and I have policies through Mark and he is always responsive, thorough, and more than happy to answer my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance, and his service is top-notch. Thanks, Mark!"
Profile photo of Jason Schutt

Jason Schutt

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schutt
"Very friendly and helped me navigate multiple policies during college."
Profile photo of Melissa Freeman

Melissa Freeman

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Freeman
"Jennifer Baisley was very helpful in finding the right coverage for me. Very professional and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Ricardo Guerra

Ricardo Guerra

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Guerra
"People complain about insurance all the time and I can understand why that is. But if you had a agent like the one I have it wouldn't be an issue. My compliments to Jennifer for what she does. She really does make you feel secure in knowing you have the right insurance company. Thank you!"