Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Jonas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Jonas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Argy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn was very nice and helpful. I love and insurance agent that is not pushy and she was definitely laid back. She saved my husband and I $34 a month. Yeah!"

Ferris Archie

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office excellent staff! Thank you guys definitely recommended."

Michael Roche

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was as nice as can be and helped me to select the insurances that fit my needs!! Thanks, Jen!!!!"

Chris Wingenroth

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Mark Jonas is very responsive to questions and claims. Highly recommend."

Tony Sulewski

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years. While I don't need to change policy information often, I found myself needing to make a few updates the last few weeks. Working with Jennifer at Mark's office made my insurance updates easy. She helped me setup what I needed, and found additional ways to help us save money. Exactly what true customer service should be."

Keith Fisher

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always very helpful and considerate pleasure to do business with always helps me through every step"

Brandon Nyte

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Jonas and his team has been assisting me and my family for several years now. Working with them has always been a joy and effortless. If I ever had questions, the ladies on staff would diligently work to answer them and get back to me promptly. Whenever my vehicles were disabled, they were there to help me, and even follow up to see if the situation was resolved and if I was alright. Mark has worked with me on more than one occasion to get me good deals on my insurance, to help me save money. I am extremely happy with what I pay a month on my multi-vehicle/house plan."

Hal Darnell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service and relatability second to none. Rapport that is built over time honestly is like calling a family member if you have a question or need. Highly recommend their professionalism!! Great at communicating & dependable at being timely with responses."

K Balfanz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm with Mark Jonas! Great guy with a fantastic staff!! Personal friendly treatment everytime!!"

Sherry Olenik

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is amazing and was quick to respond to help me out!"

Cheryl Lynn Rogers Osborne

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is always looking out for my best interest and what is the best fit for my insurance needs!"

Steven Goin

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm off and on for years. I can’t say enough about Team Jonas. They’re responsive, upfront, thorough, and even in a claim situation spectacular to deal with. Keep up the great work!"

Isaiah Covington

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best around and Jennifer helps out the most and has the most positive attitude towards everything"

Jeffrey Greener

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Taylor is the best ever! Second place isn’t even close!"

David Dering

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a polite informative and helpful agent that I would recommend to any one"

Hannah Greener

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Taylor is the BBBESSSTT!!! She takes such great care of me and my family! Always there when I need her!"

Gabrielle Morton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service I’ve received from State Farm Insurance, and our local agent, Jennifer. 5 STARS!"

Allison Coverdale

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mark and his team for years! I set up auto pay and never need to remember it. When I do call, his office staff is amazing and kind. I love my team!"

Steve Dell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been nothing but a pleasure to work with and has gone above and beyond to help with our insurance needs."

Monica Eriks

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate all that Mark and Jennifer and Dawn are doing to help us with our accident claim. They are informative and genuinely concerned about how I am doing after my accident. They answer all of our questions right away, and do what ever they can to help us submit all the paperwork needed. I would recommend them to others in a heart beat. Thank you Mark Jonas State Farm!"

Juan Gzlz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Jennifer goes over and beyond in helping me with all my insurance needs, i would not want any other agent! outstanding agent."

valeriemmm

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Taylor at Mark Jonas is GREAT! She responds quickly and always follows up. She went above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs and make sure our policies are exactly what we need. We will continue to reach out to Dawn for all of our insurance needs!"

Andrea Shippey

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I’ve been contacted I’ve been met with nothing but kindness and professionalism! What a great team!"

andi wright

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Taylor is phenomenal! She's very knowledgeable and personable in what she does. She's extremely helpful with any sort of problem that you may have. She helped me with my car policy, and is helping me with my two houses. She always returns phone calls and if she can't at the moment she sends you a text to tell you that she will call you back. She's available anytime of day or night. She makes you feel like you count and you are important. I recommend if you need an insurance agent to go with Jonas and speak to DawnTaylor because you will not be disappointed."

Angel Labra

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Jonas office is always polite and professional. The agent Dawn Taylor works with me to ensure we are always getting the best deals and discounts. And answers any questions and concerns I may have day or night..absolutely adore everyone in his office."